LITHUANIAN TIME:  Contact us NOW  phone: +37 052 625241 Emergency phone: +37 052 625241     
incoming@visitLithuania.net     

Travel information in:   

Lietuviðka informacija keliautojui Deutsch Finnish portugal Español Russian Français Italiano Chinese


Page 11 - We value the opinions of our clients
 

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Hello Justinas-

I'm sorry I did not reply sooner, but as soon as we returned home, we were continuously busy. To briefly answer your "feed back" request, we had a wonderful time in Lithuania. Our guide, Loreta, was excellent -- could not be better. To everyone in the U.S. who asked about our trip, we gave them the same answer -- it was better than we had anticipated. Lithuania is so green and wooded. The food was great. The people were very nice esp. the staff in the Klaipeda hotel in Vilnius. While we were in Lithuania, we met some people from Belgium who said they love coming to Lithuania on their weekend breaks and vacations. That said a great deal.
After I get some of our pictures developed and if there are any good ones, I will send them to you.
If you are ever in the Chicago area, please let us know.
Thank you, once again.
Frank Alexander
 
Date of Posting: 17 November 2009
Posted By: Frank Alexander
Dear Vaida,

it was a very succesful trip!
We are most satisfied with Novotel, with the atmosphere in your country, the archirecture, the nice people!
Also with the arrangemants that were done for us for the concerts in Vilnius and Kaunas, that were very succesful with wonderful audience!

Thanks again! Best regards!

Arne
 
Date of Posting: 02 November 2009
Posted By: Arne
We had a pleasant stay in Lithuania except the weather conditions.... I have frozen and wet, in spite I was informed about snowing and raining but I did not believe that it will stand whole day.
Anyhow all services was perfect and my clients are satisfy.
Thanks once more for your assistance and cooperation.
Best regards
Snezana Malusevic
Director of tourist department

Agency of Football Association of Serbia
PLAVI PLAVI
Terazije 3/VIII, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia
Phone: + (381 11) 2030 860 ; 2030 861;2030 568
Fax: + (381 11) 2030 569
Mail: turizam@plaviplavi.co.rs
Mobile: + 381 64 818 00 62
 
Date of Posting: 15 October 2009
Posted By: Agency of Football Association of Serbia
Serbia
Dear Justinas and 'Visit lithuania' team

thank you for organising the trip for the four of us, which went very well. Everything worked very smoothly and we were very happy with all the services that your agency has provided us with. All the hotels were of very good standard, perfectly located, and what most important were described very accurately by you, so, if anything, we were pleasntly surprised by a higher qualty acommodation than we had anticipated. We also appreciate that you have taken trouble to work out with us the individual itnerary that suited our schedule and the particular interests that we had.
In the end it was a very nice mixture of visiting historical and beautiful cities and being in the countryside, which we also thoroughly enjoyed. The forests around Druskininkai we all particularly liked and also the Curonian spit was a revelation. we are all keen cyclists so it was delightful to arrive to a place which is a cyclist's paradise.
I will be happy to send you some pictures later this week.
best wishes

Katya


















 
Date of Posting: 01 October 2009
Posted By: Katya
We are approaching Berlin and will be saying good bye to Tautvidas. He has been great as a driver, a guide and an assistant. Jane and I, along with the Mesinger's want you to know that we will recommend him and your company to anyone making a trip to your part of the world....

Thanks....CARL
 
Date of Posting: 30 August 2009
Posted By: CARL
Dear Viktorija

Thank you very much for your assistance. I will reccomend your service wherever it is possible. In the meanwhile we are really looking forward for this trip. Just to let you know we are a club of motorcycles travelers www.warsaw.chapter.pl and we definetely include a pictures from Lithuania and few warm words about you and your company

Best regards
Maciej Luboi?ski
 
Date of Posting: 11 July 2009
Posted By: Maciej Luboi?ski
Poland
Justinas,

Sorry about the confusion with the attachment. My webmail gave me some unusual instructions and I was expecting a formal feedback form from you so I was confused. Never mind all is sorted now. Sorry I have taken so long to respond but I have been busy sorting my photos. You might be interested to know that I have put together a 50 page photo book of my Lithuanian visit which is at the printer now and will be back in 3 weeks. I did it mainly for my daughter and it was difficult selecting the photos as I would have included them all if I could. Loreta would be amazed as she was not sure if I would remember everything, so you can tell her I have and my daughter is grateful for the photos.

I am happy for you to put any part of my comments on your website as you wish.
 
Date of Posting: 21 June 2009
Posted By: Rita England
Dear Justinas, My apologies for answering your request so late. Our trip home was long, long, long. Especially for me. We had a 5 hr. layover in Copenhagen then a long flight and I had about 6 hours at the Newark airport and finally my flight home! Took me awhile to recover from that! And, here in Florida it is soooo hot, that we quickly "got out of town" for a while. Anyway...here are my thoughts!

Now, what can I say about Visit Lithuania!? Only that it is GRRRReat! From the moment we began planning the trip, all our questions, concerns were answered promptly and efficiently. The tour schedule was organized and included everything we had on our minds, plus so much more that we never thought about.

OUr tour guides were terrific! Each woman was different in personality, but so well versed on Lithuanian history and culture, that each day left us more and more impressed. For us, the van worked perfectly for touring; our hotels were perfect; meal were fun and delicious!

If we had a complaint it was this: Those "free" afternoons for shopping, etc. never did seem to work. Maybe in doing the planning, you need to look at the driving time between points to allow just a little more "free" time. We were disappointed to never get a chance for the shopping we had planned early on. Maybe, in our case, the day of our arrival (which was free of touring), the electricity failed in our part of the city and we could get no money exchanged. But, if this is our only complaint, it is minor!

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in your beautiful country. We will recommend your agency to friends. And, personally, I have made a wonderful and beautiful photo book of our days there as a reminder of a fabulous holiday and a peek into my "roots."

Thank you Justinas! Alice Tarone
 
Date of Posting: 19 June 2009
Posted By: Alice Tarone
We are home and reunited with our families. It was a wonderful trip and you are to be thanked and congratulated on the work you did for us. We were well taken care of; had wonderful meals; wonderful experiences and not a single worry. Thank you so much for making all of this possible. Lithuania is a well-kept secret and I hope I can send more travelers to you. I know Mrs. Tarone has a couple who want to make this trip so I am sure you will hear from them...Mr. and Mrs. Harold Corrigan. She is Lithuanian!

Keep up the good work and give yourself a pat on the back for a job well done.
Sincerely,
Ellie Nice
 
Date of Posting: 19 June 2009
Posted By: Ellie Nice
Helen and I enjoyed our trip – it was perfect! Thanks for all your help. We look forward to our return.

Ed





 
Date of Posting: 12 June 2009
Posted By: Ed

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 Next Last >>

Page 11 of 18


Fly & Lease of campers in the Baltic.

Camper on the road

Take a tour and discover Baltics by yourself!

You will be able to travel comfortably throughout Baltic Sates in our campers, as passengers really may feel themselves like home and take any necessary stuff with them, even their most loved cup for coffee.
A virtue of motor homes is the possibility to be in the cabin in all companionship while going from place to place.
Moreover, you will be free as you will be independent from hotels and every evening you will be able to spend in any place you wish!

Prepaid individual transfer :

no trouble with money exchange upon arrival,
no need to take care oftaxi search,
no language problems !

The driver will wait for you at arrival hall with your name on the card, will help you with luggage and will safely transfer you to agreed place.
Please fill in the Transfer Reservation and we will contact you within 24 business hours with confirmation

KIA CARNIVAL  25 EUR (max 5 persons)                                                
MERCEDES-BENZ VIANO  35 EUR (max 7 persons)

per car only!